Kontakt

Försäljning

Linda Mårtensson
E-mail: linda.martensson@injab.se 
Telefon: +46 (0)8-55697667 

Anders Jeppsson (SAJE AB)
E-mail: anders.jeppsson@injab.se 
Telefon: +46 (0)36-371510
Mobil: +46 (0)70-7256249

Anders Boman
E-mail: anders.boman@injab.se 
Telefon: +46 (0)36-330 06 00 
Mobil: +46 (0)70-8136130

Mario Siegfried
E-mail: mario.siegfried@injab.se 
Telefon: +46 (0)8-55697665 
Mobil: +46 (0)70-7877030

Joakim Bethge ( EME )
E-mail: joakim.bethge@injab.se 
Telefon: +46 (0)8-55697666

Order

info@injab.se

Anna Hagström
E-mail: anna.hagstrom@injab.se
Telefon: +46 (0)8-55697664
 

Karl Siegfried
E-mail: karl.siegfried@injab.se 
Telefon: +46 (0)8-55697662
 

Lager

Mari Sundqvist
E-mail: mari.sundqvist@injab.se 
Telefon: +46 (0)8-55697669
 

Ekonomi

Sinikka Ekenhammar
E-mail: sinikka.ekenhammar@injab.se
Telefon: +46 (0)8-55697668